BACK  |  Dabrazzi Packaging

WHO

We are


Dabrazzi


Packaging


Spécialisés dans les emballages de produits, pour le secteur de la vente au détail également, nous consacrons tous nos efforts et notre passion pour rendre à la perfection le design et vos idées. Forte de notre expérience consolidée, notre entreprise qui est une entreprise familiale se consacre à la satisfaction de ses clients, internationaux et indépendants.

2000 2005 2006 2016 2018

Grâce à leur expérience étendue sur plusieurs décennies dans le secteur des emballages, Luisa, Camilla et Antonio Dabrazzi créent en 2000 DABRAZZI PACKAGING pour répondre avec passion et dévouement aux besoins et exigences de clients internationaux.

DABRAZZI PACKAGING s’agrandit rapidement s’entourant de collaborateurs précieux et experts. En 2005, nous avons ouvert de nouveaux bureaux et show-room inspirés des loft newyorkais et de leurs intérieurs ; dans la même année, nous avons acquis trois entrepôts pour concrétiser une idée de logistique et de service qui soit impecable et extrêmement efficace.

En 2006, DABRAZZI PACKAGING ouvre son siège à Hong Kong et en 2008 son établissement d’exploitation à Guangzhou, une entité WFOE qui en prenant les initiales de ses créateurs s’appelle LCA.

Notre nouveau quartier général a été acquis en 2016 et en janvier 2018, après des années de travail rigoureux, nous y avons transféré nos bureaux, production, archives et entrepôts pour pouvoir, grâce à ces nouveaux espaces aux dimensions généreuses, fournir un service encore plus attentif et proche des exigences en évolution de nos clients.

Aujourd’hui, Dabrazzi packaging et tous ses nombreux employés, s’engagent quotidiennement à trouver les meilleures solutions pour faire de chaque projet un projet spécial.

EN ISO 9001:2008

FSC® C111596

OHSAS 18000

SA 8000

CERTIFICATION

Depuis toujours, nous avons à cœur le respect de l’environnement et la gestion de l’impact de notre travail.

Nous avons obtenu la certification FSC® ( (Forest Stewardship Council®) qui promeut la gestion responsable des forêts, nous pouvons ainsi garantir à nos clients la provenance et traçabilité des matériaux employés durant toutes les phases de la réalisation de nos produits.

Notre engagement ne se limite pas au respect attentif de l’environnement mais il implique également des aspects éthiques et sociaux notamment en ce qui concerne la protection des travailleurs et la sécurité sur les lieux de travail.

Nous avons obtenu la certification SA8000 et OHSAS 18000, respectivement en rapport au respect et à la protection des travailleurs et à la sécurité sur les lieux de travail.

We are


based in


Italy

Legal Address
Via Tagliaferri, 5 - 25126 Brescia Italy
VOIR LA CARTE

Headquarter e Factory
Via Mandolossa 43/45 25030 Roncadelle (BS) Italy
VOIR LA CARTE

Showroom
Via Mattei 9 25060 Collebeato (BS) Italy
VOIR LA CARTE

LCA ASIA LIMITED (100% subsidiary of Dabrazzi Packaging)
Unit 305-7, 3/F, Laford Centre, 838 Lai Chi Kok Road, Cheung Sha Wan, Kowloon, Hong Kong SAR
VOIR LA CARTE

LCA ASIA TRADING CO. LTD. (100% subsidiary of Dabrazzi Packaging)
Room 6023, No 24-36 Baoshi Road, Economic and Technological Development Zone, Guangzhou
VOIR LA CARTE

connected


with the world

Notre réseau logistique international permet de rendre votre produit toujours disponible et dans les quantités demandées, la synergie que nous avons établie entre producteurs, fournisseurs et sièges de stockage assure un service contrôlé et capable de répondre aux exigences les plus diverses et évolutives.

Some of us

Alberto
Passionate about managment
Andrea
Passionate about logistic
Chiara
Passionate about clients
Monica
Passionate about products
Viviana
Passionate about print
Marco
Passionate about design
Antonio
Passionate about managment
Davide
Passionate about production
Luca
Passionate about ideas
Alessandra
Passionate about material sourcing
Giuliano
Passionate about handling
Ornella
Passionate about quality

BACK  |  Dabrazzi Packaging

WHO

We are


Dabrazzi


Packaging


Product and mainly retail packaging specialist company, obsessed with design and details to perfection. Even if we are based in many different continents around the world we retain the attitude of a family business able to understand and satisfy even the most complex requests from international and local clients.

2000 2005 2006 2016 2018

Luisa, Camilla and Antonio Dabrazzi in the year 2000 after a decennial experience in the packaging world, launched the DABRAZZI PACKAGING to meet the requests and the wishes of our global clients with commitment and passion.

DABRAZZI PACKAGING rapidly grew, increasing the number of its valuable and specialized employees. In the year 2005 we opened our new offices and showroom inspired by the architecture of the Manhattan lofts and in the same year we acquired three new warehouses to serve our idea of a state of the art logistic and to provide in the best possible way an efficient and rapid service to our clients.

In the year 2006 DABRAZZI PACKAGING opens a new branch in Hong Kong and a couple of years later inaugurates the operational headquarter based in Guangzhou, a WFOE company named after the founders initials LCA.

We acquired our new Italian headquarter in the year 2016 and after two years of important renewal work we moved there our offices, production line, warehouse and archive in order to offer, in the new generous spaces, an even more dedicated and efficient service to the ever-evolving needs of our clients together with an increased production capacity.

Today, all of us at DABRAZZI PACKAGING, work daily to find the best possible solutions to make every project a special project.

EN ISO 9001:2008

FSC® C111596

OHSAS 18000

SA 8000

certification

We traditionally take care about environment and the issues related to environment impact.

We obtained the FSC® (Forest Stewardship Council®) certification that promote the responsible forest management; in this way we can guarantee our customers about the supplying of raw materials and the traceability of products along the entire supply chain.

Our commitment is not restricted to the environment respect, but also involve the ethic and social ambits and specially the respect and the safeguard of workers together with the safety on work place.

We obtained the SA8000 certification concerning the respect and tutelage of workers and the OHSAS 18000 certification that aims at guaranteeing the safety on work place.

We are


based in


Italy

Legal Address
Via Tagliaferri, 5 - 25126 Brescia Italy
VIEW ON MAP

Headquarter e Factory
Via Mandolossa 43/45 25030 Roncadelle (BS) Italy
VIEW ON MAP

Showroom
Via Mattei 9 25060 Collebeato (BS) Italy
VIEW ON MAP

LCA ASIA LIMITED (100% subsidiary of Dabrazzi Packaging)
Unit 305-7, 3/F, Laford Centre, 838 Lai Chi Kok Road, Cheung Sha Wan, Kowloon, Hong Kong SAR
VIEW ON MAP

LCA ASIA TRADING CO. LTD. (100% subsidiary of Dabrazzi Packaging)
Room 6023, No 24-36 Baoshi Road, Economic and Technological Development Zone, Guangzhou
VIEW ON MAP

connected


with the world

Our logistic configuration and network allows us to operate as an intermediate point of stock for our customers or, through our dedicated pick & pack service, to directly reach our customer points of sale all over in the world, providing this way a monitored service dedicated to most different and variable requests.

Some of us

Alberto
Passionate about managment
Andrea
Passionate about logistic
Chiara
Passionate about clients
Monica
Passionate about products
Viviana
Passionate about print
Marco
Passionate about design
Antonio
Passionate about managment
Davide
Passionate about production
Luca
Passionate about ideas
Alessandra
Passionate about material sourcing
Giuliano
Passionate about handling
Ornella
Passionate about quality